Linked Articles: Supplementar Information

”I use to read small posts that clear their motives.
That’s also happening with this article.” (edited)

“I love this highly descriptive article! Will there be a Part II?” (edited)

These are examples of comments I have received from readers of the post Knowledge, and this sort of commentary pervades my blog. I have revised my original articles and posted their condensed versions, for the majority of readers prefers short articles, but a minority would appreciate more content.

Avid readers may find supplementary content through colored hyperlinks embedded in articles.  Click now on the link Notice for Youth and after retrieving this article click on  Seize God’s Hand, on the first line of the article.

This entry was posted in English and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.