Third Prophecy against Gog

 

Ezekiel has documented three prophecies against Gog and Magog under oracles of the Almighty Lord. Children of God trust the oracles but atheists may mock the oracles, though this prophecy is quite graphic. I intently abstained to quote the ultra horror of Ezekiel 39.

“You, son of man, prophesy against Gog, saying: Thus says the Lord GOD: Here I am, Gog, coming at you, chief prince of Meshech and Tubal. Upon the mountains of Israel you shall fall, you and all your troops and the peoples with you. I will give you as food to birds of prey of every kind and to wild beasts to be eaten.”  (Ezekiel 39:1, 4)

The military fiasco is divinely imposed, clearly and indisputably, in all three prophecies. Let us pray and make Penance to mitigate God’s chastisements, though for Gog and Magog prayer and penance may obtain Grace and Conversion, but they won’t appease God.

“I will send fire against Magog and against those who live securely on the seacoast, and they will know that I am the LORD. I will reveal my holy name among my people Israel, and I will never again allow my holy name to be defiled. Then the nations shall know that I am the LORD, the Holy One of Israel. Yes, it is coming! It shall happen — oracle of the Lord GOD.  This is the day I decreed.”  (Ezekiel 39:6-8)

The Lord will also punish Magog inhabitants with fire throughout the entire territory and will affirm His holiness among the nations. Atheists cannot prove the inexistence of God, but He will prove His existence to those who have eyes to see …

“On that day I will give Gog a place for his tomb in Israel, the Valley of Abarim, east of the sea. It will block the way of travelers. There Gog shall be buried with all his horde; it shall be called ‘Valley of Hamon-Gog.’ For seven months the house of Israel shall bury them in order to cleanse the land.”  (Ezekiel 39:11-12)

Gog will accompany the mighty army and will also perish and be buried with his horde in the Valley of Abarim, Israel. Lord, be merciful on the day of reckoning to the innocent young men that invaded Israel.

This entry was posted in English and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.