Israel’s Return

 

PSALM 83 is a Prayer against a Hostile Alliance that the Heavenly Father answers it through the prophet Ezekiel. 

“Therefore, thus says the Lord GOD: Now I will restore the fortunes of Jacob and take pity on the whole house of Israel; I am zealous for my holy name. They will forget their shame and all the infidelities they committed against me when they live securely on their own land with no one to frighten them. When I bring them back from the nations and gather them from the lands of their enemies, I will show my holiness through them in the sight of many nations. Thus they shall know that I, the LORD, am their God, since I who exiled them among the nations will gather them back to their land, not leaving any of them behind. I will no longer hide my face from them once I pour out my spirit upon the house of Israel—oracle of the Lord GOD.” (Ezekiel 39:25-29)

PSALM 83 refers to a regional war, which might be imminent given the recent formation of a military league among Israel’s Arab neighbors in the Middle East loaded with warfare and anti-Semitism. This blog is not a political forum; yet we observe Israel because God has formed the nation to bring salvation to Humanity, Jews and Gentiles alike, and Israel is the Apocalypse‘s center of gravity.

It is imprudent to fight Israel because God has promised to protect them. Nations trust their military mighty instead of the Almighty Father, when the outcome of the war has been long written on the Bible, whose prophecies are always fulfilled. May God have mercy on all Humanity! Most of human power lies outside man and its major and ultimate strength is in God. Brethren, let us move closer to God …

This entry was posted in English and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Israel’s Return

  1. Amy says:

    Beautiful Israel prayers for you
    Asking God for protect her nation House of Judah and Jeruselum please protection of Jews and Gentiles Lord Jesus.

Comments are closed.