Our Lady of Anguera and Petrus Romanus

 

The following messages of Our Lady of Anguera, Brazil, are from the site of the seer Pedro Regis, and they refer to Petrus Romanus, which will become Pope Peter II, the last pontiff of the Roman Catholic Church.

______________________________________________________________

Message of Our Lady delivered on June 24, 2012

“Dear children, do not be afraid. The projects which I initiated here are from God and in the hearts of men and women of faith, they will always be alive. God is in control of everything. Trust in Him who sees what is hidden and knows you by name. Do not be discouraged by your difficulties. I will always be at your side. After all the tribulation, the Lord will give you the grace of victory. God always wins, even when the eyes of men perceive defeat. After the cross [comes] victory. Be encouraged and live my appeals. The seed which the Lord planted in your hearts will not die if you live as I direct you. Open your hearts meekly and everything will be victory in your lives. God will send a just man, and he will contribute to the definitive victory with the Triumph of my Immaculate Heart. Go forward without fear. This is the message which I pass on to you today in the name of the Most Holy Trinity. Thank you for allowing me to gather you here one more time. I give you my blessing, in the name of the Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit. Amen.”

______________________________________________________________

Message of Our Lady delivered on March 5, 2013

“Dear children, God is in control of everything. Trust in Him and everything will end well for you. I came from Heaven to take you to Heaven. Open your hearts and be docile. Tell everyone that God is in a hurry. You are going toward a future of pain and trials, but do not be discouraged. My Jesus is walking at your side. Seek strength in prayer and in hearing the words of my Jesus. In your heart, love of the truth; in your hands, the rosary and the Sacred Scripture. The way of Calvary will bring suffering, but the resurrection will bring joy. The Barque of St. Peter is going to flounder, and there is going to be great confusion. Peter is the secret: there is your answer. Courage. Do not hold back. I love you and I will pray to my Jesus for you. Go forward with joy. This is the message which I bring to you today in the name of the Most Holy Trinity. Thank you for allowing me to gather you here one more time. I give you my blessing in the name of the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit. Amen. Peace be with you.”

______________________________________________________________

Message of Our Lady delivered on June 11, 2013

“Dear children, a successor of Peter is going to prepare the Church for the great victory. The Church will live moments of pain. It will be persecuted and many of the consecrated will suffer death. The Church will be purified by the suffering. The smoke of the devil has spread within it, causing the spiritual blindness of many of the consecrated. All that I have announced to you in the past will come to pass, but do not lose hope. The victory will occur. Pray. Only through the power of prayer will the Church find the way which will lead the faithful to the final triumph. Go forward without fear. This is the message which I bring you today in the name of the Most Holy Trinity. Thank you for allowing me to gather you here once again. I give you my blessing in the name of the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit. Amen. Peace be with you.”

This entry was posted in English and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.