Merciful Jesus

Published on Aug 7, 2016 by Heart Dwellers

 

 

______________________________________________________________

I am telling you that if prayer and sacrifice with repentance continue, I will hold off the worst of World War III, and you will have time to create and do what is on your heart for the Kingdom. I am opening a window no one can shut. But it continues to be dependent on the faithfulness of My People, not just in America but around the world.

______________________________________________________________

Note: WWIII will start soon, and the worst of the war will occur on its final stage.

This entry was posted in English and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Merciful Jesus

  1. paul petit says:

    May everyone try to take advantage of that window!

  2. This is in fact amazing, you might be a very skilled blogger, and I’ve became a member of your RSS.

Comments are closed.