Europe Has Forsaken Christ

 

Message of Our Lady of Anguera, 09-05-2015

Great disorder will spread throughout Europe. The Fierce Bear will cause suffering to my poor children. Bend your knees in prayer. I suffer because of what is coming for you. Seek strength in the words of my Jesus and in the Eucharist. Whatever happens, do not recant. I will be at your side. Courage! This is the message which I bring you today in the name of the Most Holy Trinity.

______________________________________________________________

I meditated yesterday on the New Life in the Holy Spirit, and disposed myself to receive any message of the Spirit at the end of the meditation. He inspired an image of Christ praying aloud on the cross “My God, my God, why have you forsaken me?”

”From noon until three in the afternoon darkness came over all the land. About three in the afternoon Jesus cried out in a loud voice, Eli, Eli lema sabachthani?” (“My God, my God, why have you forsaken me?”)  (Mt 27:45-46)

Then the Holy Spirit presented the same image but with “Europe, Europe, why have you forsaken me?” Thoughts of terrorism, a Russian invasion of Europe and its submission to the Antichrist followed in a gloomy flow of conscience. Finally, I perceived Christ’s claim that this is the definite time for Conversion, Penance and Prayer in Europe to mitigate doom in the continent. Christ recommended immediate participation in Sunday Mass.

This entry was posted in English and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Europe Has Forsaken Christ

  1. Edith says:

    Christmas

Comments are closed.