The Great Spiritual War

 

The following are pertinent excerpts of the message given by Christ to a preeminent mystic on January 8, 2017.

______________________________________________________________

 “Children, all of you are created in the Image of Our Trinity – your souls were created for an Eternal Life. You have been given an intellect and a conscience, with an understanding of what is good and what is evil – what is right and what is wrong. Every man, woman and child of conscionable age has this duty to follow the path given to him by God and that is to gain Heaven, to live with Us for Eternity. Free will is that key given freely by God. With this key you have a choice – God will not force you to Heaven.”

“As I travel the world in these last days before I Return to the world, I ask Myself: Will there be faith when I Return?”

“The greatest of these Prophets is the Queen of Prophets, My Most Holy Mother, Who is the Commander in Chief, directing the Final Battle with the Fallen Angels – Satan and his minions – for they prowl the world seeking to enslave souls and they drag them to the Bottomless Pit, where the Rebellious Angels are being punished for their rebellion against God, in His Divine Revelation of the Queen of Heaven.”

“This warfare is now, My children, but it has not yet reached its peak, for the Son of Perdition must be raised, echoed by the False Prophet, who will conquer – seemingly – My Church and My people of Israel, who still await My Coming.”

“My children of My Sacred and Wounded Heart, the hour has struck twelve – much overdue. The battlefields have been drawn and all is in readiness for this great clash between Heavenly Forces and Hellish Forces, once the Man of Sin is acknowledged by the Powers of the world. I give warning now to My children of Israel – your time has arrived. The enemy waits to crush you and ransack you. The Golden Dome will be your sign as the invading forces will engulf you.”

“To My House upon Earth: you too will be ransacked by the enemy of God, because you have allowed the Smoke of Satan enter My House and have misled My sheep, scattering them and sending them on to the other pastures.”

“One on the Throne of Peter is not preaching what I have given to the Church. Pray for him, so that he will not be taken by the one who wishes to overthrow My Church, for he is weak.”

“The Elite of the World Power Groups of the New World Order, who tried to prevent My son, Donald, from being President, will orchestrate that other World Powers will draw the Americas into war, for this reason I have warned you to watch the Great Dragon, who now wishes to flex its muscles in the China Sea.”

“The Middle East is a powder keg ready to explode, so that the Antichrist can make his move. The Great War is not far off.”

“My Mother has a Plan to save this world before I Return to it. Part of this Plan is to raise twelve men from twelve different Nations, to work together to lead an Army to challenge the Antichrist, as he emerges upon the scene of the world. The Antichrist already has his men in places in all Nations and in all Churches and Faiths, so that he can rule humanity. The Angels and Saints of Heaven are being sent to Earth, as the Fallen Angels have come out of Hell to do the same.”

This entry was posted in English and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.