Fatima, September 13, 1917

 

A very large crowd converged to Fatima in the morning of September 13, 1917, and the children arrived there at noon for the monthly apparition of the Virgin Mary. “Continue to pray the rosary to obtain the end of the war,” she asked Lucy.

The apparition focused on a preview of miracles that would occur on October 13, 1917, the last apparition of Fatima.

Then Lucia petitioned for cures. The Blessed Mother mentioned that some cures would happen and stressed that a great miracle would occur in the apparition of October.  It would be the Miracle of the Sun.

This entry was posted in English and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fatima, September 13, 1917

  1. Rodolfo says:

    Thanks for sharing such a pleasant post, which I have read completely.

  2. Kiersten says:

    I truly love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself? Please
    reply back as I’m looking to create my own personal site and want to find out where you got this from or exactly what
    the theme is named. Thanks!

  3. Ian says:

    Howdy! This article couldn’t be written any better! Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He continually kept talking about this. I’ll send this information to him.

    Fairly certain he’ll have a great read. I appreciate you for sharing!

Comments are closed.