Evangile de Saint Marc

 

Saint Marc est né à Cyrène, en Libye, et il est mort en martyr vers 25 Avril, 68, à Alexandrie, en Egypte.  Il a connu Christ personnellement et a voyagé avec son cousin Saint Barnabé et Saint Paul en nombreuses missions religieuses.  Mark converti nombreux Égyptiens au Christianisme, et fonda l’Eglise d’Alexandrie.

La première église utilisait pour recueillir dans la maison de la mère de Marc, ce qui indique que Marc apprendit des enseignements de Pierre à propos de Christ.  Marc visita Pierre à Rome à la demande de Paul lorsque Pierre écrivit sa première lettre.  L’evangeliste a écrit le plus court évangile canonique, principalement pour les Chrétiens Gentils vivant à Rome, narrant des enseignements et concentrant sur les actions de Jésus.  L’évangile raconte souvent le ministère en détail, présentant les actions de Jésus dans un style vif comme une chaîne d’incidents avec une grande valeur historique, pour montrer que Jésus est le Fils que Dieu a envoyé pour sauver l’humanité par le service et la mort sur une croix.

This entry was posted in Français and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Evangile de Saint Marc

  1. I visit daily a few web sites to read articles; however, this website presents excellent content.

  2. I’ll immediately snatch your rss feed as I can’t find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly permit me know so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  3. That is really interesting, You’re an excessively skilled blogger.
    I have joined your rss feed and I’m looking forward for new great posts.
    I’ve also shared your website in my social networks.

  4. I do believe all persuasive ideas presented on your post. Nonetheless, the posts are very quick for starters. Please
    prolong them a bit from next time. Thank you for the post.

  5. This is the very first time I frequented your website and I’m amazed with the research you made to make this publishing incredible. Excellent process!

  6. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter transcendental. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I’m looking forward your next post to illuminate me.

  7. Hello my friend! I want to say that this article is awesome,
    nicely written and including approximately all critical information.
    I’d like to look more posts like this.

  8. Hello! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay.
    I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new
    updates.

  9. Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you
    download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple
    adjustements would really make my blog jump out.

    Please let me know where you got your theme. Kudos

  10. Hi are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up my own.
    Do you need any html coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  11. issuu.com says:

    It’s like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this subject.
    I think you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is fantastic blog.
    A great read. I’ll certainly return.

Comments are closed.